top of page


The Megan Newton Memorial Fund is very grateful to the donors who make our award possible:

Sjoekie Barber

William M. Barrable

Danielle Baxter

David Baxter and Carol McKeown

Ryan Berlin

Ruth Calder

Justin Carter

Janice Chan

Penny Clarke-Richardson

Stephanie Coombs

Morgan Cranny

Amanda Farrell-Low

Front & Company

Sharon Greeno

Deanna Grinnell

Mr. & Mrs. Mike Hall

Stan and Kathy Hamilton

Gordon Harris

Katie Hood

Intrepid Theatre

Bryn Jones

William and Lynda Jurgenson

Sarah and Matt Krieger

Warren Leneveu   

Richard MacDougall 

Erin Macklem

Razelle Marmorstein

Mr. and Mrs. Harold McNabb

Janet Mercer 

Lori Montgomery 

Janet Munsil  

Michelle Murphy   

Barbara A. Newton Vedan   

Vanessa Noonan  

Patricia O'Brien

Victor Osifo

Parklane Homes

Melissa Peters  

Dan Pollock

Andrew Ramlo   

Brice and Karen Ramlo   
Rick Hansen Institute    

Allison Sabah  

Michael Stephen

Theatre Transit

Louise Turgeon   

Peeter Wesik   

Paul and Katherine Whitworth 

In memory of Allan Wilcox

Alexandra Zanik


We thank also our very generous anonymous donors.

bottom of page